Do NOT touch my fez

Imag0180

“The Tall Guy tried to take my fez at Gunpoint but I was able to slip away when I tempted him with a lovely beverage. Then the giant alien creature caught up with me and snatched it away, only after an hour long battle was I able to retrieve it from her but sadly I came out a little worse for wear. A friendly doctor in the booth across from us aggreed to take a break from working on his friend with a flat top and patch me back up for today.” More...

Leave a Reply

