uub: Fez #26

I’d like to petition for membership in the Royal & Exalted Order of the Fez! While I may not appear typical of the present fezpians in the troupe I can assure you that I am quite fezrocious. I live in Brooklyn, New York where I can be seen sporting a fez (when occasion and weather permits) to the surprise and delight of my neighbors. Children take particular notice, usually with wonderment and awe. Those who know me realize that my fez is a symbol of my maturity and wisdom, and while they defer to my, um, differences (the fez-wearing) I do feel adrift without any afezliation.

Leave a Reply

