David Fletcher, Fez #12

Media_httpfarm3static_kehjd

“I would like to become a member of your illustrious organization. I own 2 fez’s, a cheap one I bought in Turkey to irritate my wife and a really nice one with a monkey skull  recently purchased from Fez-o-rama. It is always good to meet people that share my interest in fine/fashionable head gear. I am currently on active duty, living in Italy, and leader of an underground comic artist cell of the cartoonist conspiracy. I wear my Fez at every meeting. Thank you for your time.”

“…one I bought in Turkey to irritate my wife.” Has there ever been a better reason?

Dave doesn’t elaborate on what “active duty” might mean. It has a military ring to it but I think of myself as being on “active duty,” so…

And “leader of an underground comic artist cell of the cartoonist conspiracy?” I think I have wood! Brother Dave! Please tell us more~

I’ll go back and review the other photos but I think we have our first bad-ass member of the OOTF.

PS: The T-Shirt reads: “Buzzard Weapons.” Better and better.

Leave a Reply

