Timothy Brazeal, Fez #11

If you’ve read the applications (Petition of Worthiness) submitted by current members of The Order of the Fez, you know they tend to go on a bit. Albeit powerful and moving. Our most recent application is short and to the point:

“I am Timothy Brazeal. Fear my leopard fez, but do not fear me. I seek membership in your order.”

Media_httpfarm3static_blngj

I emailed back, asking Timothy to expand on his reasons for seeking admittance to the Order. He responded, “I have a cheetah fez. C’mon!”

Indeed he does. And I do believe that is the only documented requirement for membership. In addition, Timothy would be our first legacy member. His father is David Brazeal (Fez #4)

We’re not sure how old Timothy is but probably too young to get hammered during the Rite of Fezination. I will be responsible for Master Brazeal’s portion.

Please join me in welcoming Timothy Brazeal (Fez #11).

Leave a Reply

