Like this except your number instead of “F”

Media_httporderofthef_ubojg

Here’s the design that Jason the fezmonger (Fez-o-rama) has suggested for us. Instead of the “F” your fez would feature your number. I think this is a wonderful design and would like to be the first to place an order. But Jason might want to wait until he has more than one. I hope not because I really don’t want to wait (my Leopard skin fez makes me look like a pre-op Sheena, Queen of the Jungle).

If you’re reading this Jason, the tag inside my fez reads 59 cm (it was made in China). If you need a different measurement, let me know.

While some will argue that matching fezzes is borderline gay, I think it’s more like our garage band getting uniforms.

Leave a Reply

